Bristol Open Grand Prix 2010

January tournament results

#1, January 14th at the BCSC

Main flight

First roundSecond roundQuarter-finalsSemi-finalsFinal
CHAS PERRY beat Phillip HillCHAS PERRY beat Malcolm PattersonCHAS PERRY beat Richard OwsleyCHAS PERRY beat Miles FarrenCHAS PERRY beat Tim Line
Malcolm Patterson beat Roland Herrera
Richard Owsley beat Simon HughesRichard Owsley beat Simon Temme
Simon Temme beat Tony Walters
Miles Farren beat Anne BuchananMiles Farren beat Ian Preston
Ian Preston beat Derek ClewIan Preston beat Ian Tarr
Tim Line beat Blaine BuchananTim Line beat Marcus WrinchTim Line beat Shay Baabahar
Marcus Wrinch beat John Plummer
Shay Baabahar beat Steve MorrisShay Baabahar beat Shadow Hamilton
Shadow Hamilton beat Simonetta Herrera

Consolation flight

First roundQuarter-finalsSemi-finalsFinal
IAN TARR beat Blaine BuchananIAN TARR beat Simonetta HerreraIAN TARR beat Roland Herrera
Simonetta Herrera beat Tony Walters
Roland Herrera beat Phillip HillRoland Herrera beat Simon Hughes
Phillip Hill beat Derek Clew
Simon Hughes beat Steve MorrisSimon Hughes beat John Plummer
John Plummer beat Anne Buchanan

OGP current standings
OGP rules and formats
OGP history
Bristol Open GP home page