Bristol Open Grand Prix 2010

August tournament results

#8, August 19th at the BCSC

Main flight

First roundSecond roundQuarter-finalsSemi-finalsFinal
ANNA MIELECH beat Chas PerryANNA MIELECH beat Ian PrestonANNA MIELECH beat Richard OwsleyANNA MIELECH beat Steffen NowakANNA MIELECH beat Simonetta Herrera
Richard Owsley beat Roland HerreraRichard Owsley beat Michihito Kageyama
Michihito Kageyama beat Paul Weaver
Steffen Nowak beat Simon HughesSteffen Nowak beat Bob Wachtel
Bob Wachtel beat Tony Walters
Simonetta Herrera beat Phillip HillSimonetta Herrera beat Ian TarrSimonetta Herrera beat Cynthia Roberts
Ian Tarr beat Sean Hopson
Cynthia Roberts beat Simon TemmeCynthia Roberts beat Steve Morris
Steve Morris beat Miles Farren

Consolation flight

First roundQuarter-finalsSemi-finalsFinal
SIMON HUGHES beat Sean HopsonSIMON HUGHES beat Paul WeaverSIMON HUGHES beat Tony WaltersSIMON HUGHES beat Miles Farren
Paul Weaver beat Roland Herrera
Tony Walters beat Simon Temme
Miles Farren beat Ian PrestonMiles Farren beat Chas Perry
Chas Perry beat Phillip Hill

OGP current standings
OGP rules and formats
OGP history
Bristol Open GP home page