Bristol Open Grand Prix 2014

January tournament results

#1, January 9th at the BCSC

Main flight

First roundSecond roundQuarter-finalsSemi-finalsFinal
NEIL YOUNG beat Dave CankNEIL YOUNG beat Derek ClewNEIL YOUNG beat Steve MorrisNEIL YOUNG beat Nick BarhamNEIL YOUNG beat Simon Hughes
Derek Clew beat Jason Champion
Steve Morris beat Roland Herrera
Roland Herrera beat Simonetta Herrera
Nick Barham beat Richard OwsleyNick Barham beat Andy BoysanNick Barham beat Tim Line
Andy Boysan beat Ed Turner
Tim Line beat Stuart MannTim Line beat John Chester
John Chester beat Miles Farren
Simon Hughes beat Peter ThistlewoodSimon Hughes beat Cynthia RobertsSimon Hughes beat Rob Brito
Cynthia Roberts beat Chris Hughes
Rob Brito beat Drew CaudwellRob Brito beat Ian Tarr
Ian Tarr beat James Newman

Consolation flight

First roundQuarter-finalsSemi-finalsFinal
STUART MANN beat Ed TurnerSTUART MANN beat Richard OwsleySTUART MANN beat Simonetta HerreraSTUART MANN beat Roland Herrera
Richard Owsley beat Drew Caudwell
Simonetta Herrera beat Peter ThistlewoodSimonetta Herrera beat Miles Farren
Miles Farren beat James Newman
Roland Herrera beat Jason ChampionRoland Herrera beat Dave Cank
Dave Cank beat Chris Hughes

OGP current standings
OGP rules and formats
OGP history
Bristol Open GP home page