Bristol Backgammon

Conference League related sponsorships

Until further notice the 2016 Conference League champion Cliff Blofield has agreed to sponsor the initial Premier League entry fee of each successive Conference League champion with the proviso that the champion has breached the 20 points threshold during the season.
And for one season (the 2019 one) the 2018 Conference League champion Mathew Nicholls has agreed to sponsor the Conference League entry fees of up to six players.

Sponsorship page
Back to home page